Contact Us

Mailing Address:

The Living Arts and Science Center
362 N. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Lexington, Kentucky 40508

Click here for a map

Telephone & Fax:

Phone: (859) 252-5222 / 255-2284
Fax: 255-7448

Staff E-Mail

Heather Lyons (Executive Director): hlyons@lasclex.org

Jeffrey Nichols (Gallery Director) jnichols@lasclex.org

Katherine Bullock (Discovery Education Director) kbullock@lasclex.org

Debbie Harner (Lead Discovery Educator) dharner@lasclex.org

Mollie Rabiner (Art Education Coordinator) mrabiner@lasclex.org

Kristin Voskuhl (Marketing Director) kvoskuhl@lasclex.org

LeAnn Jenkins (Office Manager) ljenkins@lasclex.org

Steven Littrell (Digital, Facilities, and Systems Manager ) slittrell@lasclex.org

Christina Bell (Development Director): cbell@lasclex.org

Maeve Hallman (Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator) mhallman@lasclex.org

Mikie Cameron (Discovery Educator): mcameron@lasclex.org

Danielle Crail (Reception): dcrail@lasclex.org

General Inquiries:  info@lasclex.org or fill out the form below:

Send us mail

www.iiethai.org/web/profile_del.php